Giving Thanks the Vegetarian Way

20121003-121352.jpg

I know that Thanksgiving is in November: I’m not crazy. I am, however, in Canada! And Canadian Thanksgiving is this Monday! I’m working with a cast of about 30 people, and somehow I am the only vegetarian! Since i still want to enjoy a fall-inspired meal, giving thanks for the wonderful things in my life, I have to do a little veggie-improvisation.

So, while everyone else is enjoying their traditional thanksgiving turkey, I will be enjoying this delightful-looking stuffed squash recipe! And maybe some of the carnivores will enjoy them, too!

Leave a Reply

